O Driscoll Clan Chieftains


Bernard O Driscoll, Baltimore, Ireland 1986-1987
John O Driscoll, Sherkin Island, Ireland 1987-1989
Denis O Driscoll, Castletownbere, Ireland 1989-1991
Seán O Drisceoil, Galway, Ireland 1991-1993
Bridie (O Driscoll) Murphy, Sherkin Island, Ireland  1993-1995
Kevin O Driscoll, Cork, Ireland  1995-1997
Bernard O Driscoll, Baltimore, Ireland  1997-1999
Conchubhar Ó Drisceoil, Cape Clear Island, Ireland   1999-2003 
Vincent O Driscoll, Sherkin Island, Ireland 2003-2005
Dave Driscoll, Bakewell, United Kingdom   2005-2007
Bruce Driscoll, New Brunswick, Canada  2007-2009
Maureen (O Driscoll) Ahearn, Cork, Ireland  2009-2011 
Margaret (O Driscoll) Eaton, United Kingdom 2011-2013
John Driscoll, Philadelphia, United States 2013-2015
Paul Driscoll, Barnsley, United Kingdom 2015-2017
Tim Driscoll, United Kingdom 2017-2019
Marie (O Driscoll) Deese, Sherkin Island, Ireland 2019-2021
O Driscoll Clan Chieftains: Seán Ó Drisceoil, Galway; Bruce Driscoll, Canada; Marian O Driscoll-Bushe, Clan Gathering Organisation; Bridie O Driscoll-Murphy; At rear- Dave Driscoll; Vincent O Driscoll
Sean Chúirt / Oldcourt O Driscoll Castle. Situated on the edge of the Ilen River about two miles from Baltimore.